Goodbye my love goodbye..

Demis Roussos — Goodbye My Love

hear the wind sing a sad, old song

it knows i’m leaving you today

please don’t cry or my heart will break

when I go on my way

Chorus:

goodbye my love goodbye

goodbye and au revoir

as long as you remember me

I’ll never be too far

goodbye my love goodbye

I always will be true

so hold me in your dreams

till I come back to you

see the stars in the skies above

they’ll shine wherever I may roam

I will pray every lonely night

That soon they’ll guide me home

Chorus

About javerly

I'm from Lemoh, (TouLemoh)
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Lagu, Lirik. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

